Track Listing

1. 98.6 Lyrics  and Sheet Music

2. Ain't Gonna Lie   Lyrics

3. To Whom it Concerns

4. Pretty Little Shy One Lyrics

5. You'll Come Running Back to Me

6. White Lightin'

7. Tell Me to My Face Lyrics

8. Sweet Dreams

9. Mind if I Hang Around

10. Our Love Started all over Again

11. Teeny Bopper Song

12. I Can't Go Wrong